Contact Us – Contactez-nous

Telephone numbers and email addresses are listed

for each staff member below.

 

 Jeff Tremblay, ME

President

613-913-4122

jtremblay@synergydatacentres.com

 

 

Marc Belanger, P.Eng., ATD

VP / Chief Consultant

613-720-9351

mbelanger@synergydatacentres.com

 

 

Ross Macklem

Sales Manager

613-858-4272

rmacklem@synergydatacentres.com

 

 

Michel Fortier, B.Eng., RCDD

Consultant and Cable Plant Designer

613-314-6649

mfortier@synergydatacentres.com

 

 

Jacquelin Hodgson

Project and Service Manager

613-882-7142

jacquelin@synergydatacentres.com

 

 

Russ Moher

Site Foreman

613-229-2359

rmoher@synergydatacentres.com

 

 

Kristine Belanger

Office Administrator and Accounts

kbelanger@synergydatacentres.com

 

 

Company Address

2100 Thurston Drive, unit 1

Ottawa, ON, K1G 4K8

 

Company Facsimile number : 613-736-8523